Location: Home >> Editorial Board

Elliot S. Gershon USA Foundations Fund Professor of Psychiatry and Human Genetics The University of Chicago
Xiaogang Chen China Professor, Library and Information Laboratory, Mental Health Institute, Central South University
Associate Editors
Chunyu Liu USA SUNY Upstate Medical University
Fengyu Zhang USA Global Clinical and Translational Research Institute
Xiangyang Zhang USA The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
Executive Editor-in-Chief
Jinsong Tang China Institute of Mental Health, the Second Xiangya Hospital, Central South University
Editorial Board
James J. Levitt USA Department of Psychiatry, Boston VA Healthcare System, Brockton Division, Harvard Medical School
Ainhoa Bilbao Germany Institute of Psychopharmacology, Central Institute of Mental Health (ZI), University of Heidelberg
Andy C. Belden USA Washington University School of Medicine in St. Louis
Andrea de Bartolomeis Italy The University of Naples Federico II
Arthur H. Owora USA Falk College, Syracuse University
Alejandro Rojas-Marroquín Colombia Department of Neurosurgery, Medilaser Clinic
Christelle Baunez France Institut de Neurosciences de la Timone,Aix Marseille Université.
Chao Chen China State Key Laboratory of Medical Genetics, School of Life Science, Central South University
Charles L. Bowden USA Department of Psychiatry, The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio
Chuanjun Zhuo China Department of Psychiatry Functional Imaging Laboratory, Tianjin Anding Hospital
Claudia Carmassi Italy Department of Clinical and Experimental Medicine, University of Pisa
Darja Kanduc Italy Department of Biosciences, Biotechnologies and Biopharmaceutics, University of Bari
Francisco López-Muñoz Spain Universidad Camilo José Cela (UCJC)
David Saffen China Department of Cell and Genetic Medicine, School of Medicine, Fudan University
Daolong Zhang USA Jesse Brown Veterans Affairs Medical Center.
Diane C. Gooding USA Department of Psychology ,University of Wisconsin-Masison.
Edythe D. London USA Brain Research Institute, David Geffen School of Medicine, University of California Los Angeles
Erming Zeng China Department of Neurosurgery, The First Affiliated Hospital of Nanchang University
Fabrizio Piazza Italy Department of Neuroscience and Biomedical Technologies, University of Milano‐Bicocca
Gabriella B. Lundkvist Germany Max Planck Institute for Biology of Ageing
Harriet de Wit USA Department of Psychiatry, The University of Chicago
Haobo Chen UK School of Psychology, University of Birmingham
Harry Pantazopoulos USA McLean Hospital, Harvard Medical School
Hirofumi Oyama Japan Department of Social Welfare, Faculty of Heath Sciences, Aomori University of Health and Welfare
Janusz K. Rybakowski Poland Department of Adult Psychiatry, Poznan University of Medical Sciences
John I. Nurnberger USA Stark Neurosciences Research Institute, Indiana University School of Medicine
John Sweeney USA College of Medicine, University of Cincinnati
Joshua Balsters Switzerland ETH Zurich
Kazutaka Ohi Japan Department of Neuropsychiatry, Kanazawa Medical University
Lee Wei Lim China School of Biomedical Sciences, LKS Faculty of Medicine, The University of Hong Kong
Marion Leboyer France Institut national de la santé et de la recherche médicale (INSERM)
Margit Burmeister USA Molecular and Behavioral Neuroscience Institute, University of Michigan
Ming Li China Kunming Institute of Zoology, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Neil R. Smalheiser USA Department of Psychiatry, University of Illinois at Chicago
Or Duek Israel Ben-Gurion University of the Negev
Ram J. Bishnoi USA Department of Psychiatry, University of Texas Health Science Center
Sandeep Grover India Department of Psychiatry, Postgraduate Institute of Medical Education & Research
Stephanie Cacioppo USA Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Neuroscience, The University of Chicago
Takeshi Terao Japan Department of Neuropsychiatry, Faculty of Medicine, Oita University
Urs Heilbronner Germany Medical Center of the University of Munich
Yoshinori Watanabe Japan Medical Corporation Jisenkai

Copyright © 2022 Hapres Co., Ltd. Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions